Reading Roadrunners


Contact Reading Roadrunners

Chairman :
Carl Woffington
Palmer Park Sports Stadium
Wokingham Road
Reading. RG6 1LF
chairman@readingroadrunners.org 

General Secretary :
Bob Thomas
gensec@readingroadrunners.org

Treasurer :
Sandra Sheppard 
treasurer@readingroadrunners.org

Membership Sec :
Anne Goodall
membership@readingroadrunners.org

Social Secretary :
Amanda Box
socialsec@readingroadrunners.org

Club Championship :
Bob Thomas
champs@readingroadunners.org

Club Charity :
Susie Rees
charity@readingroadrunners.org

Coaching Co-Ordinator :

Simon Davis
coach@readingroadrunners.org

Webmaster/Social Networks :
Paul Monaghan
webmaster@readingroadrunners.org

Ladies Team Captain : 
Sam Walley
samwhalley@virginmedia.com

Mens Team Captain :
Phil Reay
teamcaptains@readingroadrunners.org

Mortimer 10km :
Bob Thomas
mortimer@readingroadrunners.org

Newsletter :
Chris Cutting
newsletter@readingroadrunners.org

Results for Club Newsletter Inclusion:
Jenny Gale
results@readingroadrunners.org

Shinfield 10km :
Colin Cottell
shinfield@readingroadrunners.org

Ex-officio :
Simon Davis

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | ©2009 Reading Roadrunners